Deleting or Transferring your CAD

Sonoran CAD offers you the ability to delete/transfer your current CAD.

Only the community owner can delete or transfer the community.

1. Access the Menu

Navigate to Admin > Advanced > Transfer or Delete CAD

Advanced Dropdown Menu

2. Transfer or Delete the CAD

Select TRANSFER CAD or REMOVE CAD:

Transfer or Remove CAD options

Once you have chosen an option, you will be required to verify your email. (This will be the email you originally signed up for the CAD with.) Upon clicking the verification link, the process will be completed.

Once a CAD is deleted, there is NO WAY for us to recover it. Please consider this before making your choice.